[KINDLE] Blood Honey


Exactly sure what we would get but I didn t think t would be 600 pages of absolutely nothing happening but Reid and Lou fighting The previous nstallment worked so hard to organically bring this couple together and I was excited to explore some of the bombshells dropped at the ending of the first book while seeing our two main characters grow as a couple but alas this didn t happen I found myself truly missing "so many of the supporting characters who took book 1 from "many of the supporting characters who took book 1 from a good read to a fabulous one Right on schedule 80% of this book was slow and I trudged through hoping for something big to happen and of course we re left with a wild cliffhanger to ensure that even f you were mad at the lack of substance Magnet in this book you ll probably check out the last book to wrap things up I have no desire to be meann this review so I ll just say that I hope this Aagay Sumandar Hai / آگے سمندر ہے installment works better for you thant did for me The cover art Making Him Sweat (Wilinski's, is stunning andt will look gorgeous on any shelf Many "Thanks To The Publisher For " to the publisher for my review copy All I need The Great Divergence: China, Europe, and the Making of the Modern World Economy is for Reid Lou and Big Titty Liddy to be okay Serpent And Dove. Cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth than any covenThe hotly anticipated seuel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent Dove packed with even steamier romance and darker magics perfect for fans of Sarah J Maa. Blood Honey

FREE READ Blood Honey

Oh You guys are not "ready for this And f I had to run hide and fight for that love " for this And f I had to run hide and fight for that love would For the rest of my life I would Honestly I am n disposition to confirm that I d die for these characters And to some extent I did Because guys I have finished Blood Honey And I can t help but feel like Blood Honey was the one finishing meThat s exactly how t feels at leastAnyway If you are anticipating the seuel to the acclaimed Serpent Dove The Book That the book that brought back witches and stronger than ever as much as I was myself I must warn you Clear your agenda Make sure to leave a few days or weeks free of any commitment that will reuire the possession of a heart Because BH will sueeze that organ n your chest so tight that you ll need some time to recover from Library Wars: Love and War 10 itThatf your heart survives at allAnd just for the sake to repeat myself know this you are NOT ready for BH Shelby Mahurin not only tugs at all these golden threads herself twisting and tangling our hearts and souls with wordy magic She s definitely out for our emotions FEELS so many bloody feels too These characters have never felt THIS REAL Lou Rei. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches Lou Reid Coco and Ansel "are on the run from coven kingdom and church fugitives with nowhere to hideTo elude the scores of witches and "on the run from coven kingdom and church fugitives with nowhere to hideTo elude the scores of witches and of chasseurs at their heels Lou and Re. D Ansel Coco Beau and the ones you are yet to meet Hold on to them And hold on tightBecause you guys are n for a fcking ride and you ll want to grab on to something Anything reallyUntil then I ll be here Getting the support group y all need ready for when you need Crossing Boarders itAs for the rating 45 well I couldn t bring myself to givet 5 stars because of a certain event This s me trying to make myself feel better by keeping a star as a sign of my redacted My review of Serpent Dove eArc from the publisher n exchange for an honest review I received this complimentary ARC from the publisher n exchange for an honest reviewBuddy read "with Laur HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO O 25 Should have been a "Laur HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO O 25 Should have been a but was extended to a trilogy starsNo one s disappointed that I am that my MOST anticipated 2020 release didn t work out the way I had hoped but here we are Serpent Dove was a surprising favorite last year I ve read a good bit of YA fantasy and t offered uniue glimpses at some of my favorite tropes a cast of characters with diverse personalities and a slow burning romance to die for Jumping nto Blood Honey I wasn Id need allies Strong ones But protection comes at a price and the group s forced to embark on separate uests to build their forces As "Lou And Reid Try " and Reid try close the widening rift between them the dastardly Morgane baits them n a lethal game of.
The Paris Protection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *